Media Index Publishing Group

Mailing Address: PO Box 24365, Seattle, WA 98124-0365

Street Address: 1420 Interurban Ave S, Ste 190, Tukwila, WA 98168

Toll Free: 1-800-332-1736

Phone: 206-382-9220

Fax: 206-382-9437

media@media-inc.com


Sales

Paul Yarnold

pyarnold@media-inc.com

Ext 12


Mamie Griffin

mgriffin@media-inc.com

Ext 26


Jim Klark

jklark@media-inc.com

Ext 29


Mike Smith

msmith@media-inc.com

Ext 25


Kelley Miller

kmiller@media-inc.com

Ext 16


Editors

Andy Walgamott

awalgamott@media-inc.com


Chris Cocoles

ccocoles@media-inc.com


Production

John Rusnak

jrusnak@media-inc.com

Ext 14, 19, & 23


Jon Hines

jhines@media-inc.com

Ext 21


Jon Ekse

jekse@media-inc.com

Ext 17


Other Staff

Lois Sanborn

lsanborn@media-inc.com

Ext 22


Katie Aumann

kaumann@media-inc.com

Ext 10











Clients